

Jerusalem College of Engineering (An Autonomous Institution)

Affiliated to Anna University, Accredited by NBA and NAAC with 'A' Grade Velachery Main Road, Narayanapuram, Pallikaranai, Chennai-600 100

GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS LIST

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 - 21

S. NO.	NAME	POSITION
1	Dr. M. Mala, Chief Executive Officer	Chairperson
2	Mr. V. P. Murugesh, Managing Director, RC Tannery	Trust Chairman
3	Ms. Meera Murugesh, Women Entrepreneur	Trust Member
4	Mr. J. Santhanakrishnan, Management Representative	Trust Member
5	Dr. M. A. Panneerselvam, Dean, TEC	Educationalist
6	Dr. M. Ramalingam, Director, JCE	Educationalist
7	Dr. L. Raja, Principal, TEC	Member
8	Dr. V. Jamuna, Dean – Research, JCE	Member
9	Dr. P. Anuradha, Dean – Academics, JCE	Member
10	Dr. V. Gopalakrishnan, Liason Officer, DOTE	State Government Nominee
11	Dr. Sanjib Kumar Patnaik, Professor, Anna University	University Nominee
12	Dr. S. Prince Arockia Doss, Principal, JCE	Member Secretary

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 – 20

S. NO.	NAME	POSITION
1	Dr. M. Mala, Chief Executive Officer	Chairperson
2	Mr. V. P. Murugesh, Managing Director, RC Tannery	Trust Chairman
3	Ms. Meera Murugesh, Women Entrepreneur	Trust Member
4	Mr. J. Santhanakrishnan, Management Representative	Trust Member
5	Dr. M. A. Panneerselvam, Dean, TEC	Educationalist
6	Dr. M. Ramalingam, Director, JCE	Educationalist
7	Dr. L. Raja, Principal, TEC	Member
8	Dr. S. Rama Reddy, Dean – Research, JCE	Member
9	Dr. P. Anuradha, Dean – Academics, JCE	Member
10	Dr. Anil Kumar Tripathi, Professor, IIT, BHU	UGC Nominee
11	Dr. Sanjib Kumar Patnaik, Professor, Anna University	University Nominee
12	Dr. S. Prince Arockia Doss, Principal, JCE	Member Secretary